Stoke Bruerne Parish Council

Serving the people of Stoke Bruerne


Clerk: Mr Bobs Damerell
4 Brae Hill, Brill, Aylesbury
HP18 9TF

Tel: 07724682819

Your Parish Councillors

Stoke Bruerne Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Stoke Bruerne. There are 7 members who are re-elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections have been delayed due to the re-organisation of local government in Northamptonshire. The next Parish Council elections are now expected to take place in May 2020.

West Northants Council

WNC Councillors who represent Stoke Bruerne are:

Cllr Louisa Fowler

Cllr Lisa Samiotis

Member of Parliament